7 Months Later…

Apparently I haven’t posted for 7 months. I suppose that’s kind of a long time, especially considering that I only started this blog two years ago. Life has been so gloriously busy that creating in the kitchen and posting about those creations has completely fallen off of my radar. I’m not sure what will come next year, but considering that I am my future sister-in-law’s maid of honour for her wedding next year AND am getting married myself next year, I’m not going to hold my breath for mega recipes to fly out of my brain in the new year. So why bother breaking my dry-spell of posting if I don’t even have a recipe to share?

Because I have the cutest puppy in the world, obviously. And our little fur-baby has been so helpful with our house renovations and move that he deserves some credit:

Wayne, the builder:

Wayne the Builder

Builder Wayne

Wayner

Wayne, the quality inspector:

inspector

Wayne, the moving truck driver:

Driver

Wayne, the unpacker:

unpacking

Wayne, the laundry folder:

laundry

Wayne, the recycler:

recycle

And of course, Wayne- the yoga instructor:

yoga pup

xoxo Erin

2 thoughts on “7 Months Later…

Leave a Reply

