5-Ingredient Mondays…

The holidays have creeped up WAYYYYYY faster than expected and I’m mildly unprepared. Because of this I’m going to send 5-Ingredient Mondays on a mini vacation until the new year. I still hope to post some treat recipes before the year comes to an end though, so here are some teaser photos πŸ™‚

Banana Chocolate Chip Oaties

Apple Crumble

Tex Mex Pasta Bake

Nutty Chocolate Chip Cookies

And here’s the face that stares at me when I’m working in the kitchen πŸ™‚

Mr. Wayne

UPDATE! I completely forgot to share that the winner of the Happy Herbivore Light & Lean Cookbook is Ellery! Congrats Ellery πŸ™‚

xoxo Erin

Leave a Reply

